| Campus Maps

Select Your Campus Map

University of Alberta has five campuses, three located in Edmonton, as well as Camrose and downtown Calgary. It gives you the freedom to choose and room to grow.

North Campus

Edmonton, Alberta

South Campus

Edmonton, Alberta

Augustana Campus

Camrose, Alberta

Campus Saint-Jean

Edmonton, Alberta

Enterprise Square

Edmonton, Alberta

Calgary Centre

Calgary, Alberta